COUNCIL OF CHAIRS

MEMBERSHIP

Mackie Spradley, PhD

Texas Education Agency

mackie.spradley@tea.texas.gov

COLLEGIATE

Amanda Soto, PhD

Texas State University

asoto@txstate.edu

TEACHER EDUCATION

Sean Powell, EdD

University of North Texas

sean.powell@unt.edu

GENERAL MUSIC/MIOSM

Christopher Hanson

San Marcos CISD

christopher.hanson@smcisd.net

PEER REVIEW EDITORIAL

Jacque Henninger, PhD

Texas Tech University

jacqueline.henninger@ttu.edu

MULTI-CULTURAL

Daniel Arredondo

 

danieljarredondo2@gmail.com

RESEARCH

Charlotte Mizener, PhD

Lamar University

cpmizener@yahoo.com

TECHNOLOGY/WEBMASTER

Brian VandeWalle

Austin ISD

brian.vandewalle@austinisd.org

RETIRED MUSIC ED

Currently Unfilled

 

 

TRI-M MUSIC HONOR SOCIETY

Carolyn Vandiver

Fort Bend ISD

carolyn.vandiver@fortbend.k12.tx.us

SW DIVISION NAFME PRESIDENT

Tricia Kidd

Brighton School District

pkidd@sd27j.org

© 2016  www.tmec.org

Website Created and Maintained by BrianVandeWalle